Stop Texting. Put it down. It’s the Law.
Watch out Florida drivers!
The Florida texting while driving ban went into effect October 1st, 2013. The new Florida law covers mobile phones and tablets. A first violation is a $30 fine plus court costs. A second offense will cost you $60 plus three points on your drivers license.
STOP TEXTING. DRIVE CAREFULLY. ARRIVE SAFELY.